Methodology
Every number on Compute Cafe carries a receipt: the source it was read from and the time it was observed. Open any listing and the receipt is at the bottom. This page is the standing explanation of where the data comes from, how it is normalized, and what each label means.
Panel value
The headline stat strip shows a panel value: the sum of every listed config's hourly rate, annualized at 8,760 hours. It answers one question - what would it cost to rent every config on the panel, at its listed rate, around the clock for a year. It is a booking-value ceiling for the panel, not revenue, not market size, and not hardware value. Hyperscalers publish the same VM in many regions, and each regional row counts, the same way a listing on any marketplace counts. The number moves with the data on every refresh and is computed from the same public rows, so it can be recomputed by anyone from the rows published across the site.
The panel
The panel is fixed and published here. A provider gets added when we can read its prices from its own API or its own published pricing page. We do not copy numbers from other aggregators, and we do not estimate. If a provider's source fails, its rows are carried over unchanged for up to 14 days and flagged, then dropped. Nothing is silently refreshed.
The collector runs every 6 hours on GitHub Actions and commits both the current data and a daily history snapshot to the public repo. The repo is the audit trail: every change to every number is a commit.
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
One row per GPU type at the lowest published community, secure, or uninterruptible rate. Catalog breadth, not a stock count.
Last observed: never
Referral link live. Referral link: credits, not cash, at this tier - 5% of Serverless spend and 3% of Pod spend for the referred user's first 6 months. The 10% cash affiliate tier unlocks after 25 paying referrals (verified against the live program page 2026-09-21; the record previously said 12%).
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live marketplace offers: verified, rentable, on-demand hosts only. What you see is what the endpoint returned at observation time.
Last observed: never
Referral link live. Referral link: 3% of referred customer revenue as credits; 75% of credits cash out weekly once a payout link is set up and referral credits exceed purchased credits.
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live published rates per instance type. The endpoint does not report stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published USD per-GPU hourly rates (max 8 GPUs per deployment). The page does not state a datacenter geography, so location shows as not published.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published IDR hourly rates (Jakarta), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. The page shows a struck-through list price under a discount banner; the collected number is the current published selling price.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published VND hourly floors (Vietnam), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Rates are published as 'From' floors, so models carry the (from) label. The Gaming tier is sold as either an RTX 4060 Ti or 5060 Ti at one price and is recorded under the published tier name.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published VND hourly node rates (Vietnam) for full GPU Cloud Workstations (1x-8x RTX 4090, 1x-2x RTX 5090), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Collected at the standard hourly rate; the automatic >3-hour -10% usage tier is not collected. Render-farm heritage, but these are full hourly server rentals.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published USD per-GPU hourly component rates (Singapore). vCPU ($0.01/hr each) and RAM ($0.005/hr/GB) are metered add-ons on top of the GPU component rate; the collected number is the GPU component.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published MYR hourly on-demand rates (Malaysia) for dedicated-GPU instances (1x-4x RTX 3090/4090/5090, 1x-2x RTX 6000 Ada, 1x-2x H200 NVL), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Prices are config totals per hour. Storage (MYR 0.60/GiB), egress tiers (first 1 TiB free), and extra floating IPs are metered add-ons documented here, not collected. IP ServerOne's bare-metal GPU servers are monthly-only and excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published USD hourly rates, per-minute billing. Collected from CloudGPU's own rate column; the table's 'Market rate' column is their comparison data and is never collected. Region is not stated on the rate card and is recorded as Not published. Their token-billed model API is excluded - GPU rental rows only.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published MYR hourly floors (Malaysia) for on-demand RTX 3090 and H200 NVL; only these two rates are published, so models carry the (from) label. Converted to USD at the observed FX rate.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published INR hourly rates (Yotta, Navi Mumbai), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Monthly AI Lab plans, reserved SLURM clusters and Studio Serverless are excluded - units documented per section footnote.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published INR hourly rates for Indian regions, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. InStock flag comes from the provider's own markup.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand CNY hourly rate for a 1-GPU unit, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Day/week/month tiers are commitment pricing and excluded. 'Available' means at least one machine reported a free unit at last observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published postpaid (on-demand) CNY hourly rate per GPU, converted to USD at the observed FX rate; rows are per-instance and scale linearly with GPU count. Prepaid monthly/annual columns are commitment pricing and excluded, as are fractional vGPU instances. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published real-time (on-demand) CNY hourly rate per GPU, converted to USD at the observed FX rate; rows are per-instance and scale linearly with GPU count. Monthly-only configurations and fractional vGPU instances are excluded. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand CNY hourly rate per whole physical GPU, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Day/week/month columns are commitment pricing and excluded, as are virtual-GPU slices. 'Available' means at least one machine of the model reported a free GPU at last observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand CNY hourly rate per GPU, converted to USD at the observed FX rate; rows are per-instance and scale linearly with GPU count. Monthly column, fractional-card instances and the unnamed 'cost-effective GPU' family are excluded. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY list price per GPU-hour (the undiscounted 'originalPrice'; the homepage displays it with a free-signup 5% member discount, which is excluded), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. The instance market itself requires login, so 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY starts-at rate per GPU-hour, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Only two GPU models carry public prices; the console's wider hardware list requires login and is not used. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY on-demand rate per GPU-hour (按量计费), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Preemptible/spot rates (抢占式) and the unpriced promo H200 card are excluded; the wider compute market requires login and is not used. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY rate per GPU-hour across supercomputing-center partitions (per-node rates divided by card count; cheapest partition per model), converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Partitions without a static rate are skipped. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY starts-at rate per GPU-hour, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Only one model carries a public price; the full market (console.lanyun.net) requires login and is not used. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY per-GPU-hour rates from homepage cards, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. A homepage banner advertises flash-sale/'from' pricing, so figures may be promo-influenced; they are the only public rates. The full console (gpu.ai-galaxy.cn) requires login and is not used. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY per-GPU-hour standard rates (原价) from homepage cards, converted to USD at the observed FX rate; the cards also display a lower promo price which is excluded per panel rules. The market beyond the homepage requires login and is not used. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published CNY per-GPU-hour on-demand rates from homepage cards, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Monthly bundles also display and are excluded per panel rules. 'Catalog' means a published rate card, not a live stock observation.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand CNY hourly rate per GPU, converted to USD at the observed FX rate. Day/week/month packages are commitment pricing and excluded. The RTX 5090 card is excluded while bannered as a time-limited summer promo. 'Available' means at least one machine of the type reported a free GPU at last observation.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly rates for Indian regions. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly rates for 1x and 8x node configurations. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly rates. Committed-use rates on the same page are excluded. The page publishes rates, not stock.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand H100 rate. The page publishes a rate, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Per-model marketplace price published as static anchors on TensorDock's benchmarks page, each deep-linking the deploy flow for that exact GPU (the deploy link is the row's receipt). Reference prices, not a stock read - catalog. Live hostnode inventory requires an API key we have not connected yet.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand GPU-hour rates for HGX instances. NVL72 systems priced 'Contact us' are excluded. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand GPU-hour rates. Rows marked 'Contact sales' and the separate Tailored Deployments table are excluded. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU on-demand rates (per-minute billing). H200 SXM is reserved-only and excluded; A100 MIG slices (fractional GPU) and Intel Gaudi 2 (non-NVIDIA) are excluded. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly rates per node config, divided to per-GPU (rates are exactly linear across 1/2/4/8-GPU sizes). Commitment tiers (6-36 months) are ignored. B200 8x shows on-demand N/A (commitment-only) and is excluded. B300 8x has an on-demand rate but the page omits its VRAM, so it is excluded until stated. No regions are published. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'starts at' hourly floors, billed on demand or reserved per the page's terms note - floors, so rows carry the (from) label. RTX Pro 6000 is 'pricing on request' and excluded; 8-GPU nodes are priced monthly on 36-month reservations only and excluded. Region: India. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour pay-as-you-go list prices in USD from OCI's public price-list API. Only parts that unambiguously name the GPU join (H100, H200, A100 80GB, A10, L40S, RTX PRO 6000, MI300X, MI355X, B200, B300, GB200, GB300); NVIDIA AI Enterprise rows are per-GPU software license add-ons and are excluded, as are legacy X7/V2 codenames. VRAM per model comes from OCI's own shape spec table on the price-list page. OCI publishes one global list price, so rows carry 'Not published (global list)'. List prices, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour on-demand prices in USD, read from the pricing page's own JSON-LD offers. Single-GPU rows only: the 2x/4x/8x H100 offers are exact linear multiples of the single-GPU rate and carry no extra information; storage and snapshot offers are excluded. The page publishes a rate, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly USD per VM SKU from the static public rate card (verified 2026-09-22), billed per minute, same price in all 5 regions. 8-GPU SKUs are exact linear multiples of the 1-GPU rate, so 1-GPU rows carry the same information. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand per-GPU-hour USD from the GPU Deploy section of the public pricing page (verified 2026-09-22), billed in minute granularity. The rest of the page is LLM token pricing and is out of panel scope. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly USD from the bare-metal GPU product cards on the homepage (verified 2026-09-22); only A4000 and A6000 carry public rates. VRAM from NVIDIA reference specs. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Per-GPU-hour on-demand USD from the public pricing page (verified 2026-09-22), which states 'Prices are on-demand rates'. Card section carries 3090/A100/4090/5090/H200; the comparison table's EdgeCloud column adds H100 80GB and V100 16GB. L40S/A40/A6000/T4 are named without rates and excluded. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Hourly from-floor USD on the homepage GPU cards (verified 2026-09-22); rows carry the (from) label. A100 80GB and H100 SXM are 'On request' and excluded per panel policy. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand per-GPU-hour USD ('Never reclaimed', per-minute billing) from the static pricing page (verified 2026-09-22). Spot (reclaimable) and reserved (fixed monthly term) tiers are excluded per panel policy. The full 47-GPU catalogue table is JS-rendered with no public API found; only the statically published H100 SXM row is collected for now. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live marketplace rates per GPU-hour from the public pricing table (verified 2026-09-22): '26 GPU types online... priced live by the market. Per-second billing.' One row per model at the lowest published tier (high-availability or community), like RunPod. VRAM table-stated. Marketplace rates, not a stock count - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand H100 from-floor ($2.51/GPU-hr) from the public pricing page (verified 2026-09-22); the row carries the (from) label. The reserved floor ($2.20) is excluded per panel policy. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand INR/hour of the 1-GPU instance per model, browser-verified from the JS-rendered instance tables (verified 2026-09-22); 1/6/12-month reserved columns are excluded per panel policy and 2x/4x/8x instances are near-exact linear multiples. INR converted at the run's observed rate. VRAM is table-stated (their MI325X row reads 192GB, below the 256GB reference - recorded as published). Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Confidential-VM (Intel TDX) tier on VoltageGPU's own attested hardware, browser-verified from the live deploy table (verified 2026-09-22): per-second billing, no commitment, live rates and free-VM stock at verification (RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell 96GB $3.80 and H100 80GB $6.95 in stock; H200 141GB $8.08 sold out). 8-GPU nodes are exact linear multiples, so 1-GPU rows carry the same information. The standard no-enclave tier is explicitly a distributed provider network and is excluded per panel policy, as is B200 ('listed, never available to date'). Rates with point-in-time stock - availability reflects the verification moment.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly whole-machine USD list prices from the accelerator-optimized pricing page (browser-verified 2026-09-22; JS-rendered, Cloud Billing Catalog API is key-gated). DWS Flex/Calendar, Spot and CUD columns excluded per panel policy. A4 (8x B200) has no us-central1 on-demand price and is excluded; fractional-GPU G4 rows and exact linear multiples excluded; cheapest config per model and count. GPU-attachment add-on prices (T4/P4/V100/P100) excluded - not whole-machine prices. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly whole-instance USD read live from AWS's own pricing feed (verified 2026-09-22; the no-auth metered-unit map that powers the EC2 on-demand pricing page). GPU specs verified against AWS docs (CC-BY-SA). Exact linear multiples, duplicate 1-GPU configs, fractional-GPU sizes and Trainium/Inferentia excluded per panel policy. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live DePIN marketplace rates per GPU-hour across five deployment tiers (Ray, baremetal, kubernetes, container, VM); row is the lowest published tier per model, like gpu.ai. Availability is the feed's live idle-device count (hired-out fleets show sold out). VRAM mapped per model; VRAM-ambiguous cards (RTX 4060 Ti, RTX 3060) and Apple M-chips excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live marketplace rate card (browser-verified 2026-09-22; JS-rendered, no public API found): 42 GPU cards, each a Minimum/Maximum range - 'real-time pricing based on supply and demand' across marketplace hosts. Row is the Minimum (current floor of the live range). VRAM card-stated. Marketplace rates, not a stock count - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Hourly from-floors for GPU desktop machines billed per minute (browser-verified 2026-09-22; 'The US and Europe cost the same'): L4 24GB from $1.75/hr, L40S 48GB from $3.30, RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell 96GB from $8.05 - cheapest RAM config per card from the published grid. Workspace product (1/8 L4) is fractional and excluded per panel rule. Rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand 1-GPU hourly USD read live from Novita's own products feed (verified 2026-09-22); availability is the feed's live stock count (all 4 products read zero at verification and show sold out). Spot prices and exact 8x linear multiples excluded per panel policy.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour on-demand prices in USD from the Hourly tab of the pricing page. Hidden leftover price blocks are skipped; footnoted rates are excluded because they are commitments or promos (H100's visible price is a 3-year commitment and its on-demand rate is a self-described special promo; A100-80G's visible price is a 3-year commitment). Multi-GPU cards are exact linear multiples per the page itself and are excluded. VRAM is page-stated where printed, otherwise from NVIDIA reference specs. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Two modes. With API credentials, one row per GPU/count config at its lowest quoted rate across regions, read from the rental-options endpoint the Hyperbolic dashboard itself prices against - the rent menu, not an inventory feed, so availability shows as catalog; multi-GPU rows are per-node totals at the stated count. Without credentials, the three 'Starting From' floors on the public marketplace page (H100 SXM, H200, B200), labeled '(from)'. VRAM from NVIDIA reference specs.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
One row: H100 at the latest day's average price from the order-book stats SF Compute publishes on its own homepage (pricesByHardwareType, one avg/top/bottom entry per day). A floating market average, not a fixed rate; the day's range is on their site. Availability shows as catalog because the stat says nothing about bookable depth.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand per-GPU hourly rates. Spot prices sit next to them on the page and are excluded; Reserve-only rows (GB200/GB300) and the R100 pre-order are excluded. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Single-GPU rows from the published per-config price table. Multi-GPU rows are exactly linear on the page (2x/4x divide cleanly to the 1x rate), so the 1x rows stand alone. Where one GPU has several configs, the lowest published 1x rate is collected as a '(from)' floor. Rates, not stock - catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Per-region pod rates with Deploy buttons on the pricing page, collected at the lowest published deployable rate per GPU (Dynamic or Dedicated). 'Launching soon' rows are skipped; JSON-LD-only offers without a bookable visible row (H200, RTX 6000 Pro) are excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Each GPU model has its own page publishing a 'from RsX/hr' floor with hourly billing (INR via UPI). Collected as published floors and converted at the run's observed INR/USD rate; the per-GPU page is the row's receipt.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Static VRT plan table publishing monthly, daily, and hourly JPY rates (tax included). Collected at the hourly rate; monthly/daily commitment pricing excluded per policy. Converted at the run's observed JPY/USD rate.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly rates per GPU instance. Multi-GPU cards are exactly linear multiples of the 1x rate, so 1x rows are collected.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published $/hr per model in the reservation configurator. CloudRift notes larger models are reservation-first with on-demand quoted on request, so rows are catalog rates, not a stock read.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly rates: MI300X VMs (1/2/4x, per-minute billing) at the VM rate and 8x bare-metal nodes at the bare-metal rate. The grandfathered legacy rate for pre-existing customers is excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand per-GPU hourly rates for sandbox GPUs. The preemptible table is excluded per policy.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly rates for B200/H200/H100/A100. A live-status ticker on the same page shows slightly different rates with live/limited badges; the static capacity table is collected as the canonical catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly rates, billed per second. Serverless and on-demand VM tables are collected separately and labeled. Large-Scale (8+ GPU) rows are request-quote and excluded. Region selectable at deploy: EU West (Netherlands), EU North (Finland), EU Central (Germany).
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'starts from' per-GPU hourly floors for H100 SXM, A100 80GB, and L40S. Floors are labeled (from) per panel policy.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live hourly USD rates from EcoHash's public no-auth JSON API (the same endpoint the console uses). Active SKUs only; per-region stock counts live on an auth-gated endpoint and are not listed.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live hourly USD rates for dedicated GPU deployments (H100/H200/B200/B300/GB300, per-minute equivalents published alongside), read from the server-rendered pricing table each refresh.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live hardware runtime rates: you pay per second while your model runs on their GPUs. Rates are model-runtime pricing (deploy your own container via Cog), not raw VM rental. Hourly equivalents published on the page.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly EUR rates per 1-GPU cloud server across 10 configs (MI300X through A30), Italy/EU datacenters. 3/6/12-month commitment rates excluded per panel policy. Snapshot note: the config table is JS-rendered, so rows are browser-verified snapshots (last verified 2026-09-19), re-verified periodically.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
The GPUaaS page publishes one public rate - NVIDIA DGX B200 8-GPU config at $5.10/GPU/hr ($40.80/hr per config) - alongside quote-only rows that are excluded per panel policy. Poland datacenter. Browser-verified snapshot, last verified 2026-09-19.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand 'from' floor rates per GPU/hr on 8-GPU nodes, Europe: H100 SXM from $2.60/GPU/hr, H200 SXM from $3.20/GPU/hr (a cheaper bare-metal tier at $2.60/$3.00 exists on the same page; the panel tracks the on-demand tier). High-volume discounts behind contact sales. Floors, not quotes for a specific configuration.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Serverless GPU runtime: per-second billing while models run (H100 $2.99/hr equiv, A100 80GB $2.49, RTX 4090 $0.69, RTX 3090 $0.43). Rates are runtime pricing for hosted model deployments, not raw VM rental.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Serverless GPU inference (image/video/audio models): per-second billing with hourly equivalents (RTX PRO 6000 $1.99, H100 $2.76, H200 $3.18). The B200 row is Premium-reserved and excluded per panel policy.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Managed Ray compute platform: usage-based per-hour rates in Anyscale Credits (T4 $0.5682, L4 $0.9542, A10G $1.3635). A100 rate published but VRAM unspecified (excluded until clarified); H100/B200/GB200 are contact-sales (excluded per panel policy).
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live availability and machine-hour USD rates from the documented no-auth public API (~190 configs, 29 GPU types, 9 regions, SECURE/COMMUNITY capacity classes). Marketplace-style catalog synchronized from upstream capacity.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live marketplace: unrented rigs with reliability >= 0.9, uniform GPU arrays only; USD on-demand equivalents from Clore's own price feed (crypto-settled marketplace). Laptop/CMP/mining SKUs excluded.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly rates for HF Inference Endpoints: dedicated instances (T4/L4/L40S/A10G/A100, 1x-8x) plus serverless per-GPU rates (H100 $4.50, H200 $5.00, B200 $9.25, RTX PRO 6000 $2.75). Cheapest published rate per GPU/config across AWS/GCP.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Hourly-billed dedicated GPU servers. Only currently orderable configs are listed (Configure Server): A2 $0.239/hr, Tesla P4 $0.170/hr. A10/A16 are waitlisted and A40/A100 are pre-order, so they are excluded.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
European cloud GPU instances billed per second, hourly USD from the public pricing feed: A30, V100, A40, A5000, RTX 3080 Ti, RTX PRO 6000 in 1x-8x configs. GPU instances require one-time account validation. B300 is quote-only and excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Fixed on-demand $/GPU-hr rates for Lightning Studios compute: T4 $0.55, L4 $0.79, L40S $2.14, RTX PRO 6000 $2.89, A100-40GB $2.19, A100-80GB $2.71, H100 $4.50, H200 $4.50. A separate interruptible range column exists but is excluded (spot class).
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Decentralized marketplace 'starting at' floor rates for immediately rentable capacity: H200 $4.45, H100 $2.71, A100-80GB $1.71, RTX 5090 $0.67, RTX 4090 $0.39, RTX 3090 $0.15, P40 $0.08 and more. Leases bill at a fixed rate once active (not interruptible). Access-gated rows (B200/B300) excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
French HPC cloud. Single GPU config: dual RTX A6000 node at EUR2.69/hr a la demande. Cheaper Flex tier is best-effort capacity and reserved discounts are commitment-based, both excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
API-driven dedicated servers with hourly on-demand billing. GPU instances carry 2x Intel MAX 1100 (56GB HBM2e each): from $2.49/hr (d3.g2.c1.xlarge). Monthly and 12-36 month commitment prices excluded.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly GPU rates in INR (1x/2x/4x/8x H100 80GB, 1x/8x A100 80GB, 1x RTX PRO 6000), per-second billing, India datacenters. Commitment-discount rows (1/3/6/12mo) excluded per panel policy. Snapshot note: neevcloud.com blocks automated fetches (WAF), so rows are browser-verified snapshots (last verified 2026-09-19), re-verified periodically.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly per-GPU rates for Cloud GPU VMs and Bare Metal (labeled 'starting at' on the page). Contact-sales-only SKUs (MI455X, GB300 NVL72, HGX B300) excluded. Snapshot note: vultr.com blocks automated fetches, so rows are browser-verified snapshots (last verified 2026-09-18), re-verified periodically.
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly USD per GPU plan from Akamai's official no-auth Linode API (verified 2026-09-22). One row per (model, GPU count) at the cheapest config; larger RAM variants of the same GPU count cost more and carry no extra GPU information. Plans carry a global USD list price with no per-region variance and no stock signal, so rows show as catalog. RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell is not in the API catalog ('Request access', limited deployment) and stays a gated row from the pricing page.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand per-GPU hourly rates. 12-month reserved and spot (interruptible) tables are excluded per policy. Droplets are configurable 1x or 8x; 1x rows collected at the published unit rate.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly EUR rates; the cheapest 1-GPU config per model is collected (larger RAM variants cost more; multi-GPU plans up to 8x exist). Spot column excluded per policy. Converted at the run's observed EUR/USD rate. Snapshot note: upcloud.com blocks automated fetches and renders GPU tables behind JS tabs, so rows are browser-verified snapshots (last verified 2026-09-18).
Last observed: never
live api-NO CONNECTOR▸
Linux on-demand hourly meters from Azure's public Retail Prices API, one row per GPU VM size per region. Low Priority, Spot, Windows-surcharge and Dev Test meters excluded per policy. GPU counts per size verified against Microsoft's own series docs.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU on-demand hourly rates; the page states the hourly price is multiplied by GPU count, so rows are collected at 1x GPU. Reservation rates on the same cards are commitment pricing and excluded per policy.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Static hourly table in INR for 13 GPU models with hourly billing stated. Collected in INR and converted at the run's observed INR/USD rate.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Homepage cards state 'Starting at $X - $Y/hr | In Stock'; collected at the bottom of each stated range as a '(from)' floor. The page itself says In Stock, so availability shows available.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'On-demand GPU types - indicative SAR/hour from' rates: pods bill per second at the rate shown at launch ('cost-plus from the live market'), so rows are on-demand floor rates labeled '(from)'. Monthly subscription plans on the same page are commitment rows and excluded. Prices in SAR converted at the observed fx rate. Region: Saudi Arabia. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-instance On-demand $/hr rates from the homepage tables; the adjacent Long Term column is a commitment rate and excluded, and the B200 row is 'Contact us' on-demand (no published rate, excluded). Prices in USD, GPU count stated per row. Region: South Africa. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour on-demand rates in BRL from the homepage catalog table ('pay by the hour, no commitment'), region cells as published per row. Despite the brand, published regions are North America / Europe / Asia-Pacific / Global - no LATAM region is stated, so this provider does not close the LATAM coverage gap. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly NGN rates for three GPU tiers (RTX 3090 / A100 40GB / H100 80GB) - 'GPU & VM pricing is per hour'. GPU capacity runs on their African edge nodes (Lagos, Nairobi, Johannesburg) plus reserved partner-DC capacity under a single bill, per their own description. VM and managed-DB rows excluded (not GPUs). The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly rates from Selectel's public no-auth price-book API; values are cents per GPU-hour (verified to the kopeck against the site calculator's displayed RUB/hr totals using the calculator's own KOPECKS_IN_RUBLE state). Min rate across Russian pools (ru-*/gis-*) per model; Uzbekistan/Kazakhstan/Kenya pools excluded. Preemptible (spot) rows excluded. A100 40GB and A30 excluded - they carry promo discounts (-21% / -37%) in the calculator. The API publishes rates, not stock (the calculator shows out-of-stock pools) - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU hourly EUR rates on the pricing page - 'billed on a pay-as-you-go basis ... every hour started in which the instance exists is charged'. Hourly column used; the monthly figures beside it are not used. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published fixed GPU-server stages (1x/2x/4x A100 80GB, 2x/4x H100) with per-config hourly rates ('Hodina X EUR' = rental per hour) alongside monthly/weekly/daily figures (not used). Rows are whole configs at the stated GPU count. Green electricity from biomass, Czech DC. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'FROM $X/HR' on-demand hourly rates on the platform homepage ('pay-as-you-go', 'no commitment'). Rows labeled (from) - floor prices for the on-demand tier. MI355X and GB300 excluded ('Price: On Request'). Sovereign UAE cloud (G42). The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly GPU table on the rental page (per-hour column, 'ot' = from) in USD. Rows labeled (from). B200 row excluded: the page shows an internally inconsistent rate ($2.12/hr beside $4,200/mo, which implies ~$5.75/hr) - a site typo we will not propagate. A100 row covers both 40GB and 80GB variants at one floor. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published Cloud GPU VM table in IONOS's machine-readable markdown price list: H200 PCIe templates at 1/2/4/8 GPUs with per-hour EUR prices for the whole config. The price list publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly NZD (ex GST) flavour prices on the Compute C2 GPU and C3 GPU service pages: A100 80GB (C2) and L40S 48GB (C3) at 1/2/4 GPUs per VM, billed by the hour. Beta service, region nz-por-1 (Porirua, New Zealand). The pages publish rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand B300 config prices (1/2/4/8 GPUs) in USD per hour on the pricing page: 'GPU cloud, billed by the second', on-demand row marked 'No commitment'. Committed and dedicated-node term tables are excluded per standing rule. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published intl ECS reference price list: per-region per-config Linux pay-as-you-go USD rates from Alibaba Cloud's own published pricing data files (the same files that render the intl pricing page). Alibaba labels these prices 'for reference only'; the actual purchase amount is confirmed at the ECS purchase page. Excluded: gn8v/ebmgn8v (Alibaba's docs gate them behind 'contact sales personnel'), ebmgn9* families (invitational preview), domestic G39/G49/A800/Ascend/NPU/FPGA families (unconfirmed or non-NVIDIA), shared-CPU vGPU slices, windows rows, and all subscription/reserved price columns. One published figure excluded as a data error after cross-region reconciliation (ecs.ebmgn6i.24xlarge in cn-chengdu at 5.8x its price in five other China regions). The list publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published hourly spot floors ('From' per GPU-hour) for 8-GPU nodes in the provider's Baku, Azerbaijan datacenter; collected rows are the node total (8x the published per-GPU floor) and models carry the (from) label. Spot prices float with demand per the provider; no lock-in ('spin down whenever'). Reserved fixed-term rates are excluded per standing rule (term pricing). The page's 'Ornn Compute Price Index' block is an external market index, explicitly not a Baku Compute quote, and is never collected. The page publishes floors, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-instance on-demand $/hour rates in plain HTML on the pricing page's rate card. GPU rows are 8-GPU HGX nodes priced per node; the page's own 'Inference Single' price confirms the per-GPU rate is the node total divided by 8 (H100 $49.24/8 = $6.16). Rows are emitted at the stated node price and count. Excluded: GB200 NVL72 (rack-scale unit, per-GPU vs per-node ambiguous), B300 and RTX PRO 6000 Standard Memory (on-demand is contact-sales), CPU/storage/network rows, and all spot prices. North America and Europe tables carry identical on-demand rates, so one row per model with 'North America / Europe'. The page publishes rates, not stock - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour pay-as-you-go rates in USD in plain HTML ('No hidden fees, no commitments'), each with VRAM on the card. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU-hour 'List Price' rates in USD from the pricing page's GPU table - the on-demand rate. The adjacent 'As low as' column is a committed-use discount and is excluded by the same rule that excludes Paperspace's asterisk prices. VRAM stated on the row. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-machine 'from $X/hr' floors in USD from the VM section of the pricing page - floors, labeled '(from)' - with GPU, VRAM, vCPU, RAM and storage on each card. Multiple configs of one GPU collapse to the lowest floor. The per-second serverless rate table on the same page is a different product and is not collected. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-second GPU rates in USD, shown per hour at exactly the stated rate x 3600 - constant-factor arithmetic on a published number, same standing as our documented EUR-to-USD conversion. Serverless GPU-time pricing: the rate is for the GPU while a container runs. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-minute GPU rates in USD, shown per hour at exactly the stated rate x 60 - the page's own Minute/Hour toggle applies the same factor. Serverless GPU-time pricing: the rate is for the GPU while a deployment runs. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-second GPU rates in USD, shown per hour at exactly the stated rate x 3600 - constant-factor arithmetic on a published number, same standing as our documented EUR-to-USD conversion. Serverless GPU-time pricing: the rate is for the GPU while a container runs. The page publishes rates, not stock, and names no region - availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'From $X /hour' floors in USD (excl. tax) from the Public Cloud GPU cards - floors, labeled '(from)', with VRAM from the same cards. The H200 card is labeled 'Estimated pricing for 8 GPUs', so that row is an 8-GPU config and the per-GPU rate is the stated total divided by the stated count (same convention as other node-priced sources). The H100 card is the PCIe form factor. No regions on the cards, so rows carry 'Not published'. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published per-GPU 'From EURx.xx /hour' floors (L40S, A100, H100, H200) - floors, labeled '(from)' like other floor-rate sources, converted to USD at the rate observed at refresh time. VRAM per model comes from Gcore's own infrastructure docs (A100 80GB, H100 80GB, H200 141GB; L40S ships only as 48GB). Excluded: B300 (its price sits on an 8x B300 SXM config without stating per-GPU or per-node) and GB300 ('Per request price'). No regions are published on the card, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly rates for single-GPU instances. The page is fully client-rendered, so the connector reads the pricing table from the site's published page bundle, re-discovered from the pricing-page HTML on every run (deploy-hash safe). Spot pricing is a separate product and is excluded. Rows are per single GPU with per-row deploy links; no regions are published, so rows carry 'Not published'. The page publishes rates, not stock, so availability shows as catalog.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'from' floor rates (RTX 4090, RTX 5090) on the distributed community cloud - the floor, not a per-class rate card. The full GPU-class table requires portal login. Rates are for the lowest, interruptible priority tier.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand per-GPU hourly rates (B200, H200, B300, H100 SXM, L40S) from the rate card on the pricing page - rates, not live stock. The comparison tables for other clouds on the same page are not quoted. No regions are published.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly rates per configuration; the price shown is the total for the GPU count listed (multi-GPU cards price at exact multiples of the x1 card). The panel shows the x1 and largest-count card per model to bound noise. B200/B300 cards publish no VRAM; those two VRAM values come from NVIDIA's public spec. Rates, not live stock; no regions are published.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Live marketplace stock read from the pricing page's own pod counts, which the page defines as pods rentable right now. The price shown is the low end of the live ask spread; the spread is per-GPU per hour, billed per second. Models showing only a reference price (no pods) are excluded, not shown as rentable. No regions are published.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published 'from' floor rates per GPU-hour (GB200, H100, H200, B200) for dedicated GPU infrastructure - floors, labeled '(from)' like other floor-rate sources, excluded from headline stats. The preorder card (GB300) has no price and is not shown. No regions are published on the card.
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
On-demand hourly rates from the plan data embedded in the pricing page (H100 80GB $3.37/hr 1-GPU US; RTX PRO 6000 $48/hr 8-GPU US/Netherlands, $52 Japan, $66 Australia; B300 $128/hr 8-GPU US), each row carrying its region and the page's stock signal. The page's marketing cards show cheaper monthly-commit rates expressed per hour; the panel tracks on-demand. All three GPU plans read sold out at last verification (2026-09-22).
Last observed: never
pricing page-NO CONNECTOR▸
Published on-demand hourly rates in EUR, converted to USD at the rate observed at refresh time. Only the L4 family publishes a static hourly rate; L40S and H100 rows are zone-gated on the page with no static price, so they are not shown rather than guessed.
Last observed: never
Availability labels
Available means the provider's live endpoint reported the offer as rentable at observation time. Catalog means the provider publishes this rate but no live stock data, so we show the rate without claiming you can deploy it this second. Waitlist and sold out come from the provider directly.
Normalization
Prices are hourly, in USD. Several Indian providers (E2E Networks, InHosted, AIC Cloud, Shakti Cloud) publish in rupees; those rows keep their INR list price on the receipt and are converted at the observed rate from open.er-api.com. Multi-GPU rows are priced per instance, with the GPU count shown on the row. Committed-use and reserved rates are excluded; everything here is on-demand.
Sorting is by price, cheapest first. The color scale ranks each listing against other listings of the same GPU model: green is the cheapest quintile for that GPU. Nothing else affects ordering.
first seen / last seen
Each listing has a stable identity (provider, GPU, count, region). First seen is when that offer first appeared in our data; last seen is the most recent refresh that observed it. A price change does not reset either. Daily history snapshots are the raw material for the price-movement notes we publish; per-listing series are available through the MCP get_history tool.
Money
The site is free. Some outbound links may become referral links as provider programs are set up; when one does, it is marked here and on the provider, given a rel="sponsored nofollow" attribute, and it never changes what we show or how we sort. Ranking is by price. We do not take placement money.
Panel status above is generated from the live refresh metadata, so what you read here is what the collector is actually doing right now.